Welcome: Shenzhen Muma Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd

New

What role can drones play in the field of fire protection?

UAVs are a hot topic in recent years, and the scope of use of drones is not limited to aerial photography. It can be used in disaster relief, resource exploration, environmental monitoring, natural disaster monitoring and evaluation, forest fire pest protection and monitoring. To the drone. In the meantime, the forest fire prevention mission is still to be improved. The limitations of the traditional on-site detection techniques have become increasingly prominent, and forest fire prevention consumes a lot of manpower and material resources. Once a fire occurs, the damage caused by forest fires to the entire ecological environment is difficult to estimate. How to use technology to prevent fire from being unburned is an important issue.

What effect can drones have in the fire protection field? The effect is great.

Advantages of drones in forest fire protection

China's use of drone skills in forest fire protection, the advantages are more and more significant, it makes up for the lack of many of China's forest aviation fire manpower at this stage, and through the carrying of different mission loads in the forest area, satellite hot detection, The fire detection and other aspects play a monitoring role. Compared with traditional fire protection methods, fire drones have the following advantages:

(1) Small drones generally have a weight of less than 100 kilograms, and can be manipulated by relying on flying controls. Because it is not restricted by the traffic route, it can make up for the rescue of ammunition, deliver relief materials, and provide reliable information for the command in the condition that the battery life is satisfied. In addition, the drone-equipped equipment can be adjusted according to the needs, such as fulfilling a special mission, and carrying the required equipment in a targeted manner. When performing a number of missions, the equipment will be integrated and the mission can be carried out together.

(2) UAVs take overall pictures of the policy at high altitude, which can “see the bottom of the ground”. Together with broadband and data link skills, it can realize over-the-horizon control. According to the needs of the site, it can be viewed from different viewpoints and different. Intervals work under different lighting conditions to deliver fire information more accurately.

(3) The production cost of the drone itself is cheaper than other rescue equipment (such as fire engines, fire helicopters, etc.). Together with the cancellation of personnel boarding, boarding and other processes, direct operations to reduce the cost of time.

(4) The operation of the drone is simple, and only 1-2 people are required to complete such an operational mission. Following the introduction of relevant regulations, the flying hand that controls the drone should be admitted to the "unmanned driver's license" recognized by law. Together, in the course of fulfilling the mission, do not have a chance to take it seriously.

(5) The operator can remotely or program to fulfill the mission, and can avoid the short board existing in the traditional rescue rescue action, which can ensure the safety of the fire officers and soldiers themselves, improve the safety factor, and reduce the frequency of the second accident.
The function of drones in fire fighting

(1) Forest area patrol, satellite hot investigation

The drone system controls the drone to fly according to the preset route according to the route planning or the ground command, and uses the airborne visible light camera and the infrared thermal imager together to scan, video, and photograph the forest area to be monitored. Inspect the map and get the picture information of the key area in real time and return it to the ground control station.

(2) Fire investigation

The drone carries the mission load in fulfilling the mission of the fire detection and obtaining real-time pictures of the fire damage assessment. It can obtain very specific picture data for the key areas. For suspicious points or areas, the ground personnel can change the flight route and flight of the drone by remote command. Highly detailed. The detailed picture is transmitted back to the ground through the wireless circuit. At the first moment, the fire scene situation information such as the geographical coordinates of the fire field, the area of the fire, and the extension of the fire field are supplied. The UAV is equipped with infrared exploration mission equipment, and infrared exploration is carried out in the over-fire area. The infrared exploration equipment can penetrate the temperature of the smoke sensitive to the surface and obtain the picture of the ground temperature distribution in the fire area, so that the command can know the rescue effect in time. , timely allocation of ground personnel to save the fire area.

Fire disaster relief process

The patrol power of the drone is much higher than that of the traditional manual patrol. It can complete the patrol work that many people need to carry out in a short time. Together, the running cost is extremely low.

1. Quickly locate the fire point. The forest fire is monitored by the infrared and visible light camera on the airborne UAV, and is transmitted to the ground control station in real time by the numerical control telemetry circuit. The fire point and the hot spot are displayed on the digital map of the ground station, and the identification system determines whether it is a fire point, and Accurate fire point positioning is carried out to provide the geographical coordinates of the fire field for the first moment of the ground fire control part.

2. Quickly determine the fire. When the drone flies above the fire, the data such as the generality, area, and extension speed of the fire can be transmitted back to the ground control center in real time to provide reliable information for the ground fire command, so that the rescue command part can be organized and clothed agilely and usefully. The Department rescues the troops, improves the combat power, and avoids the casualties of firefighters.

3. Provide the best evacuation route for the fire brigade. The useful communication of various information not only enables the firefighting troops to agile personnel to carry out the rescue work in the key areas, but also promptly informs the firefighters to evacuate the risk area and provides the firefighters with the best evacuation route based on the fire map data.

4. Artificial precipitation. The UAV system can be used for artificial rain enhancement. It is characterized by its simple application, good maneuverability, easy investment, and no risk of personnel safety. It is therefore particularly suitable for artificial precipitation in forest fire prevention operations. For example, to carry out artificial rainfall on a 100-square-kilometer operating area, the drone needs to carry 10 additional rain flames. Mounted in the middle of the belly and the landing gear by the pylon. In the flight, the ground flame is controlled by the ground remote control. The telemetry information shows whether the flame is lit, and each time the root can be smeared with multiple cigarettes. tube. Recommended reading: Fire drone application

The drone's participation in forest fire protection solved the problem that the ground patrol could not take into account the forest fires in remote areas, as well as the accurate grasp and timely understanding of various dynamic information on the scene of serious forest fires. As a powerful complement to the existing forestry monitoring methods, drones show superiority that other methods cannot match. With the continuous development of drone skills, drones will surely play an important role in forest aviation firefighting operations in the future. The fire rescue category has a broad vision of use.

This article was uploaded and published by the author of Baijia, and Baijiahao only provided information release.

CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Contact:

Phone:

Tel:

Email: 1821608516@qq.com

Add: 5th Floor, Building 5, Nianmei Square, Nanhai Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

欢迎光临~木马智能

新闻

无人机在消防领域能有什么作用

无人机是近些年来的热门话题,而且无人机的使用范畴也不在局限于航拍,在抢险救灾、资源勘探、环境监测、自然灾祸监测与评价、林火病虫害防护与监测等都能用的到无人机。其间森林防火使命更是有待进步,传统的现场侦办手法的局限性现已日益突出,而且森林防火耗费了很多的人力物力,而一旦起火,森林火灾对整个生态环境的损坏损失难以估计。怎么使用科技的手法防火于未燃是一个重要的课题。

无人机在消防范畴能有什么效果 ?效果很大。

无人机在森林消防的优势

我国将无人机技能使用于森林消防,优势越来越显着,它弥补了现阶段我国森林航空消防有人机的许多缺乏,并通过搭载不同的使命载荷在林区巡护、卫星热门侦办、火场侦办等方面发挥监测功用。消防无人机与传统消防方法比较,有以下优势:

(一)小型无人机一般只要100千克以下的重量,依托飞翔控件就能够对其进行操控。因为不受交通路线限制,在续航满足的状况下,能够及时弥补救活弹药、传递救援物资,为指挥供给牢靠资料。再者无人机搭载设备可依据需求进行调整,如履行某项特殊使命,针对性地搭载所需设备。履行多项使命时,将搭载设备进行整合,使命可一同进行。

(二)无人机在高空对方针进行全局性摄影,可将地上状况“尽收眼底”,一同通过宽带、数据链技能能够实现超视距操控,依据现场需求,能够从不同视点、不同的间隔在不同的光线条件下进行作业,愈加精确地传递火灾信息。

(三)无人机本身制作生产本钱相较其他救活设备(如消防车、消防直升机等)愈加廉价。一同撤销人员登机、登车等进程,直接操作削减时刻本钱。

(四)无人机操作简略,只需求1-2人就能够完结此类操作使命。跟着相关管理条例的出台,操控无人机的飞手应考取被法律认可的“无人机驾照”,一同在履行使命进程中,切勿抱有侥幸心理,应认真对待。

(五)操作人员遥控或编程履行使命,有用躲避传统救活救援举动中存在的短板,可保证消防官兵的本身安全,进步安全系数,降低了二次事故的发作频率。

无人机在消防中的功用

(1)林区巡护、卫星热门侦办

无人机体系依据航路规划或地上指令,操控无人机依照预设的航路飞翔,一同运用机载可见光摄像机和红外热像仪,对所要监控的林区作大面积的扫描、录像、摄影及巡查,实时获取要点区域的图画信息并传回地上操控站。

(2)火场侦办

无人机搭载使命载荷在履行火场侦办使命,获取火灾损毁评价实时图画,可对要点区域获取十分具体的图画数据,关于可疑点或区域,地上人员通过遥控指令可改动无人机飞翔航线及飞翔高度进行详查。详查图画通过无线电路传回地上,第一时刻供给火场地理坐标、过火面积、火场延伸趋势等火场态势信息。无人机装备红外勘探使命设备,在过火区域进行红外勘探,红外勘探设备可穿透烟雾敏感到地表的温度状况,获取火场区域完好的地上温度散布状况图画,可使指挥部及时了解救活效果,及时分配地上人员对火场区域进行扑救。

消防救灾流程

无人机的巡护功率远远高于传统的人工巡护,能在短时刻内完结原本需求多人进行的巡护作业,一同,运转本钱也极为低价。

1、快速定位火点。使用无人机机载的红外和可见光摄像机监测森林火灾,经数控遥测电路实时传输到地上操控站,将火点、热门显现在地上站的数字地图上,通过辨认体系断定是否是火点,并进行精确的火点定位,为地上消防部分第一时刻供给火场地理坐标。

2、快速断定火情。当无人机在火场上方飞翔时,还可将火场的概括、面积、延伸速度等数据实时传回地上操控中心,为地上扑火指挥供给牢靠信息,使救活指挥部分敏捷有用地组织、布署救活部队,进步救活作战功率,避免救火人员的伤亡。

3、为消防部队供给最佳撤离途径。各项信息的有用传达不仅使消防部队能敏捷分配人员进行要点区域救活作业,还能及时通知消防人员撤离风险区域,并依据火场图画资料为消防人员供给最佳撤离途径。

4、人工增雨。无人机体系可用于人工增雨,其以运用简洁,机动性好,便于投进,又没有人员安全的风险等特点而见长,因而特别合适森林防火作业中的人工增雨。例如,要对100 平方公里作业区域进行人工降雨,无人机需携带10 枚增雨焰条。通过挂架挂载在机腹与起落架中间,在飞翔中由地上遥控进行操控点着某枚焰条,遥测信息显现焰条是否点着,每次可根椐状况一同点着多根发烟管。推荐阅读:消防无人机应用

无人机参加森林消防解决了地上巡护无法顾及偏远区域发作林火的问题,以及对严重森林火灾现场的各种动态信息的精确把握和及时了解。作为现有林业监测手法的有力弥补,无人机显现出其它手法无法比拟的优越性,跟着无人机技能的不断发展,无人机必将会在森林航空消防作业中扮演重要人物,在未来消防救援范畴具有宽广的使用远景。

上一个:消防无人机的时代来临! 没有下一个

栏目导航

联系我们

联系人:

手机:

电话:

邮箱:1821608516@qq.com

地址: 深圳市南山区南海大道花样年美年广场5栋5楼