Welcome: Shenzhen Muma Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd

New

The era of fire drones is coming

In a house with an area of 100 cubic meters and a height of 45 meters, the fire that was ignited by gasoline and wood, the drone can be completely extinguished in a minute, which means that the high-level fire in the true sense is not The human machine era is here!

High-rise fire rapid rescue solution

With the continuous advancement of socialization, there are more and more high-rise buildings in the city. These high-rise buildings are concentrated in high-end office buildings and commercial areas, making traffic in this area very large, often with traffic jams, and these areas are also the most prone to fires and major casualties.

We know that any fire in the early days is a small fire. If you control the fire at the beginning of the fire, you can avoid many high-rise fires, but the necessary means to control the fire at the beginning is not perfect.

In the early days of high-rise fires, people lacked common sense and necessary tools. From the discovery of the fire to the sudden escape of each other, few people think of putting out a fire, even if they think of it, there is no proper way to save and effective fire-fighting tools. The fire drone provides an effective solution!

High-rise fire extinguishing with fire drone

UAVs are now being used in more and more areas, and the firefighting field is the next area in which it plays an important role. The fire drone can climb to a few hundred meters in a matter of seconds, and the fire extinguishing agent it carries can extinguish a 100 cubic meter fire within 30 seconds. It can effectively control and extinguish the fire in the early stage of the high-rise fire.
The high-rise fire drone can be loaded with 25 kilograms of pharmacy, the flying height can reach 3,000 meters, and the smooth flight time is more than 40 minutes in the 6th grade wind. The house on this picture is a 100 cubic meter iron house with gasoline and wood. The fire was successfully extinguished in 30 seconds, and many actual fire fighting drills were successful, indicating that the era of high-rise fire drones really came!

The drone will become the hero of the new era

The Hangzhou nanny arson case has led countless people to focus on the construction of fire safety facilities in the community. Although the disaster originated from people's evil thoughts, if the property can do more, the fire will not be lost in time. soul. The deceased has passed away, and the living should do more to reduce the harm caused by the fire.
In the future, the large-scale popularization of fire-fighting drones will become the trend of the times. The fire-fighting drones can better adapt to the complex situation of the fire field, and go deep into the fire to find the source of the fire and extinguish the fire from the source. At the same time, the built-in camera can also survey the escape route, guiding an escape route for people trapped in the fire scene to avoid casualties to the greatest extent!

CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Contact:

Phone:

Tel:

Email: 1821608516@qq.com

Add: 5th Floor, Building 5, Nianmei Square, Nanhai Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

欢迎光临~木马智能

新闻

消防无人机的时代来临!

在一栋面积为100立方米、高45米的房子里,由汽油和木材点燃的大火,无人机在一分钟的时间内就可以完全灭掉,此举意味着真正意义上的高层消防无人机时代到来了!

高层火灾快速扑救解决方案

随着社会化的不断进步,城市高层建筑越来越多。这些高层建筑集中在高档办公楼和商业区,使得这一地区的人流量很大,经常出现交通堵塞等现象,而这些地区也是最容易发生火灾和重大伤亡的地方。

我们知道,任何火灾早期都是小火,如果在火灾开始的时候控制好火,可以避免很多高层火灾,但是把火灾控制在初期的必要手段现在是不完善的。

在高层火灾的初期,人们缺乏扑救常识和必要的工具。从发现火灾到各自紧张逃离,很少有人会想到去扑灭火灾,即使想到了也没有正确的扑救方式和有效的灭火工具。而消防无人机则提供了一种有效的解决方案!

利用消防无人机进行高层灭火

无人机现在已经应用到越来越多的领域,而消防领域则是它下一个发挥重要作用的领域。消防无人机可以在几秒的时间里爬升到几百米的高度,它所携带的灭火药剂可以在30秒内扑灭100立方米的大火。可以对高层火灾初期的火情起到有效的控制和扑灭。

高层消防无人机可以挂载25公斤的药剂,飞行高度可以达到3000米,在6级风一下平稳飞行时间在40分钟以上,这个图片上的房子是100立方米的铁皮房,用汽油和木材点起大火在30秒的时间里成功灭掉,多次实战灭火演练获得了成功,预示着高层消防无人机时代真的来临了!

无人机将成为新时代的火场英雄

杭州保姆纵火案使得无数人的眼光聚焦到了小区的消防安全设施建设上,虽说这场灾难起源于人的恶念,但倘若物业能够更有所为,及时消灭大火也就不会逝去四个如此美丽的灵魂。逝者已逝,生者应该做更多的事减少火灾带来的危害。

在未来,消防无人机的大面积普及将成为大势所趋,消防无人机更能适应火场复杂的情况,深入火灾内部查找火灾源头,从源头灭火。同时内置摄像头还能勘测逃生通道,为被困火灾现场的人们指引一条逃生的通道,最大程度地避免人员伤亡!

栏目导航

联系我们

联系人:

手机:

电话:

邮箱:1821608516@qq.com

地址: