Welcome: Shenzhen Muma Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd

New

The drone will replace the takeaway

Beijing, January 21st (Reporter Wu Tao) On the 21st, 58th City City Recruitment released the "2018 Food Delivery Employment Report" shows that the average salary of the nationwide food delivery staff in 2018 reached 7,750 yuan, even more than the white collar jobs such as administrative and clerical staff. . Some netizens teased: Don't stop me, I have to send a takeaway.


The average monthly salary of the food delivery staff is 7750 yuan.

In recent years, the export industry has developed rapidly, which not only brings great convenience to people's daily life, but also makes the new career of food delivery staff rise rapidly.

According to data from the 58 City Recruitment Institute, the city with the highest salary expectation in 2018 is Beijing, with a monthly salary of 8264 yuan, followed by Shanghai, Nanjing and Hangzhou, with 8215 yuan, 7897 yuan and 7852 yuan respectively.

In the salary rankings of the food delivery companies, Hangzhou has a monthly salary of 9,121 yuan, followed by Beijing, Nanjing, and Shanghai, with 9072 yuan, 8728 yuan, and 8481 yuan respectively. The national average salary level is 7,750 yuan per month.
According to the report, the market for the food delivery staff is greater than the supply, and the company sells the younger brother for the thirst. Compared with the expected salary of the food delivery staff, the food delivery staff actually gets a higher salary, mainly because the overall income of the food delivery staff is higher than that of other occupations, and even exceeds the white-collar jobs such as administrative and clerical staff.

These city food delivery staff are in great demand. Image source: report in the text These cities have the largest demand for food delivery

According to the data of 58 City Recruitment Research Institute, the top ten cities that the feeders paid attention to in 2018 were Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Xi'an, Guangzhou, Chongqing, Nanjing and Wuhan.

The top ten cities for food delivery companies are Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Chongqing, Nanjing, Wuhan, Hangzhou and Xi'an.

It is not difficult to find that the take-away food delivery industry in the economically developed areas is more active. The cities that pay attention to the food delivery and the cities with the highest demand for the food delivery are concentrated in the first line and the new line. Among them, the demand in the first-tier cities is higher. Chengdu, the capital of food, is also ranked on the top two lists.

“This is mainly because the first-line or new-tier cities are concentrated. People work faster and have a stronger time concept. Consumers are more willing to choose to use their quick and convenient take-out instead of cooking or going out to eat.” The report shows.

Li Wei, dean of the 58 City Recruitment Research Institute, analyzed that the delivery rate of the take-away food delivery staff in the first- and second-tier cities is very high, and there is a tendency to gradually sink into the third- and fourth-tier cities; at the same time, the meal delivery scene is more abundant. The dining area has been expanded from past residences and office buildings to hotels, hospitals, etc., which has made the “cake” of the take-away industry bigger and bigger.

Technology business opportunities: trillions of industries! 5G mobile medical treatment, drone outsourcing

5G is the focus of this year's technology. Internal media analysis means that 5G will have several major applications to further rewrite people's lives.

First of all, if 4G is the speed of the plane, then 5G is the rocket. The 5G technology helps the vehicle to realize unmanned remote control, and the reaction speed is greatly improved, which greatly reduces the probability of accidents.

Second, drone distribution is another bright spot. Metropolitan people have a fast pace of life, and take-away is an indispensable part of it, especially coffee and other fresh foods, but also the timeliness of delivery and the safety of goods.

Third, in the field of health care, 5G also has a facilitating role. Li Guobin, project manager of China Mobile Zhejiang Company, introduced that the low-latency characteristics of 5G will play a unique role in grading diagnosis and treatment and medical resources. For example, in the case of patients in rural primary hospitals, doctors at provincial and municipal hospitals can directly rely on patients. Video and feedback information on the remote control robot to carry out ultrasonic inspection. With 5G technology detonating emerging industries such as intelligent networked cars, virtual reality, and mobile medical, the next trillion-dollar economy will grow.

CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Contact:

Phone:

Tel:

Email: 1821608516@qq.com

Add:

欢迎光临~木马智能

新闻

外卖送餐平均月薪高,无人机要代替送外卖

       北京1月21日电(记者 吴涛)21日,58同城招聘发布的《2018年送餐员就业报告》显示,2018年全国送餐员平均薪资达7750元,甚至超过了行政、文员等白领岗位。有网友调侃:别拦着我,我要去送外卖。 


送餐员平均月薪城市排名。图片来源:文中报告


送餐员平均月薪达7750元

近年来,外卖行业发展迅猛,不仅给人们的日常生活带来了极大便利,也让送餐员这一新兴职业快速崛起。

据58同城招聘研究院数据显示,2018年送餐员期望薪资最高的城市是北京,达到月薪8264元,其次是上海、南京、杭州,分别为8215元、7897元和7852元。

而送餐员企业提供薪资排名中,杭州以月薪9121元一马当先,其次是北京、南京、上海,分别为9072元、8728元和8481元,全国平均薪资水平达到7750元每月。

报告称,送餐员市场求大于供,企业对外卖小哥求贤若渴。与送餐员的期望薪资相比,送餐员实际得到的薪资更高, 这主要因为与其他职业相比,送餐员的整体收入较高,甚至超过了行政、文员等白领岗位。 


这些城市送餐员需求量大。图片来源:文中报告   这些城市送餐员需求量最大

据58同城招聘研究院数据,2018年送餐员关注的前十大城市分别为北京、上海、成都、深圳、杭州、西安、广州、重庆、南京、武汉。

送餐员企业需求城市前十名分别为北京、上海、深圳、广州、成都、重庆、南京、武汉、杭州、西安。

不难发现,经济发达地区的外卖送餐行业更加活跃,送餐员关注的城市和对送餐员需求量最高的城市,都集中在一线和新一线,其中,一线城市的需求量更高,而美食之都成都也在两大榜单上排名靠前。

“这主要因为一线或新一线城市集中,人们工作节奏更快,时间观念更强,消费者更愿意选择以快捷、方便的外卖代替自己做饭或外出吃饭。”报告显示。

58同城招聘研究院院长李妍分析,外卖送餐员在一、二线城市覆盖率很高,并有逐步向三、四线城市下沉的趋势;与此同时,送餐场景更加丰富,送餐区域由以往的住宅、写字楼拓展到酒店、医院等,这让外卖产业“蛋糕”越做越大。


科技商机:万亿级产业!5G移动诊疗、无人机外卖呼之欲出 

5G是今年的科技焦点,内媒分析指5G将有几大主要应用,进一步改写人们的生活。 

首先,如果说4G是飞机的速度,那么5G便是坐上了火箭。5G技术帮助车辆实现无人驾驶远程控制,因反应速度大大提升,大大降低了事故发生概率。 

第二,无人机配送是另一大亮点。都市人生活节奏快速,外卖是其中不可或缺的一环,尤其是咖啡及等新鲜食品,更讲求配送的时效及货品安全等。 

第三,在医疗卫生领域,5G亦有促助作用。中国移动浙江公司项目经理李国斌介绍,5G的低延时特点,在分级诊疗和医疗资源下担将起独特作用,比如面对身处农村基层医院的患者,省市级医院的医生可直接根据患者方面的视频及反馈信息,远程操控机器人开展超声波检查。 随着5G技术引爆智能网联汽车、虚拟现实、移动医疗等新兴产业,下一个万亿级经济增长。

来源:全球无人机网


没有上一个 下一个:消防无人机的时代来临!

栏目导航

联系我们

联系人:

手机:

电话:

邮箱:1821608516@qq.com

地址: